Please find detailed below our contact details. We look forward to hearing from you!

Katie Thomas, Bangor University
Skills and Enterprise Officer
Tel: +44(0)1248 388575
Email: katie.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Nerys Hague, Bangor University
Administrator
Tel: +44(0)1248 382258
Email: n.hague@bangor.ac.uk
Non Lavaro, Aberystwyth University
Skills and Enterprise Officer
Tel: +44(0)1970 621668 / 07772 812 912
Email: nol1@aber.ac.uk

Delyth Whitelaw, Aberystwyth University
Marketing Officer (RB&I)
Tel: +44(0)1970 628753
Email: dte@aber.ac.uk

Kim Dimmick, Glyndŵr University
Business Development & Industrial Partnerships Manager
Tel: 01978 293135
Mobile 07752619719
Email: k.dimmick@glyndwr.ac.uk
Trish Reid, Glyndŵr University
Workforce and Partnerships Development Manager
Tel: +44(0)1978 293180
Mobile: 07841 865240
Email: p.a.reid@glyndwr.ac.uk
Kevin Pascoe, The Open University in Wales
Employer Engagement Manager
Mobile: 07500974334
Email: k.p.pascoe@open.ac.uk

Susannah Neill, Bangor University
Web and Social Media Administrator
Email: s.neill@bangor.ac.uk